Tinsue was founded in 2003. It is a company specialized in professional sport flooring which is integrated with research and development, production and sales, installation and after-sales service. Tinsue has concentrated on product innovation with the core principle of environmental science and technology to promote national fitness and to create the most competitive sports flooring brand. After more than ten years' development, Tinsue has become the best in the industry, winning by top quality , and popular both in the domestic and foreign market. Besides, Tinsue has been certified and authorized by International Tennis Federation, International Table Tennis Federation and Badminton World Federation and other authorities.

In 2012, Tinsue debuted at the London Olympic games as the official floor supplier of table tennis events. This was the first time that a domestic sport flooring company had become the Olympic Games sponsor. Tinsue and ITTF jointly launched "Royal Blue" sport floor that brought new-brand concept for table tennis events of Olympic games. In 2016, Tinsue was designated to be used as the Official Table Tennis Floor Supplier for Rio Olympic Games. Thus Tinsue becomes the only company in China that has successfully supplied sports flooring for two Olympic Games. The "Olympic Green" floor injected freshness and vitality to the table tennis events and was recognized by the ITTF, Brazil Olympic Committee and the athletes. As expected, Tinsue will continue to supply sport flooring for 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games, acting as the pride of national brands. Tinsue brand will definitely shine brilliantly at the 2020 Olympic Games.

Tinsue has not only sponsored the Olympic Games, but also supply sport products for 2014 Nanjing Youth Olympic Games, China Table Tennis Super League, the ITTF World Cup tournament, Sina 3X3 basketball league and many other domestic and international competitions. Tinsue sport flooring and suspension interlocking flooring has proved to be the best among all the sport brands in China.

International Quality, Tinsue Create !

河北天速地板科技有限公司成立于2003年,是一家集研发、生产、销售、安装、售后为一体的专业运动地板品牌公司。天速品牌自成立以来,以产品创新为主体,以环保科技为核心,以推动全民健身为目标,打造最具竞争力的运动地板品牌。经过十多年的发展,天速品牌已经成为行业中的翘楚,以品质取胜,使天速品牌得到了市场的认可和国际羽联、国际乒联等权威机构的检验。

2012年,天速品牌初登伦敦奥运会,成为乒乓球比赛官方指定使用地胶,这也是国内一家运动地板公司成为奥运会赞助商;而由天速品牌和国际乒联共同推出的"皇家蓝"地胶,为奥运会乒乓球比赛带来全新理念。2016年,天速品牌再次成为里约奥运会乒乓球比赛官方指定使用地胶,天速品牌成为中国两届奥运会地胶供应商。而此次的"奥运绿"地胶,再次为乒乓球比赛注入新鲜和活力,得到了国际乒联、巴西奥组委和运动员的认可。

天速品牌不仅仅是奥运会的赞助商,2014年南京青奥会、中国乒乓球超级联赛、国际乒联世界杯巡回赛以及新浪3X3篮球黄金联赛等国内外大赛中都能够看到它的身影。天速运动地胶、天速拼装运动地板,已经成为国内运动品牌中的佼佼者。

世界品质,天速创造!